Please update your browser.

Thank you for visiting our site! We noticed you are using a browser we no longer support. To have the best overall experience and avoid issues navigating the site, please click one of the supported browsers to the right to download the latest version for free:

support the pier leadership 1


Executive Team

Marilynn Gardner
President & CEO

Jeff Brown
Chief Financial Officer

Brian Murphy
Chief Operations Officer

Arnaldo Rivera
Chief Administrative & Equity Officer


Finance, Accounting And Risk Management

Mario LaPlaca
Vice President, Finance

Brian Udany
Director of Risk Management

Andrea K. Chim
Assistant Controller

Sharon Edwards
Accounting Specialist

Lilia Guzman
Senior Staff Accountant

Marketing & Communications

Mark D. Thompson
Vice President, Data Analytics

Amanda Willard
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Felicia Bolton
Director, Communications & Public Relations

Linda Crouchelli
Director, Marketing & Sponsorship

Madison Totten
Digital Content Manager

Marylin Rodriguez
Marketing Manager

People & Culture

Anita Nelson
Director, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Accessibility

Bobbie Moore
Director, People & Culture

Lisa Brock
People & Culture Manager

Thandi Henley
People & Culture Coordinator

Operations & Security

Mike Degnan
Senior Vice President, Operations

Seth Kagy
General Manager

Dan Mitchell, AIA
Vice President, Construction

John Graeber
Director, Safety & Security

John Hannah
Director, Operations

Jim Harris
Director, Property Management and Leasing

Jeffrey Schaaf
Assistant Director, Safety & Security

Thomas Chapa
Fire Safety & EMS Manager

Marisa Díaz-Arce
Brand Activations & Specialty Leasing Manager

Matthew Knoll
Transportation Manager

Abdul M. Merza
Transportation Manager

Evon Orsi
Security Manager

Kevin J. Tribett
Security Manager

Phabian Ford
Security Manager

Diamond Clay
Sign Coordinator

Resource Development

Elizabeth Halajian
Vice President, Resource Development

Chona Maglaya
Vice President, Institutional Relations

Andrea Chwee
Director, Planning

Bridget Duffy
Director, Individual Giving

Joe Zyer
Resource Development Grants Manager

Esteban Roman
Resource Development Partnerships Manager

Colleen Ward
Resource Development Coordinator

Arts, Culture & Engagement

Erika Taylor
Vice President, Arts, Culture, & Engagement

Dylan Hankey
Director, Programming and Production

Roselle Allen
Senior Production Manager

Miguel Alfaro
Program Manager

Eric Monzel
Production Coordinator

Information Technology Services

Richard Quach
Senior Director of Information Technology Services

Michelle Davis
Senior Network Systems Engineer

Ken Mysliwiec
Network Services & Security Administrator

Guest Experience

Devonne Phams
Director, Guest Experience

NoeLoni Adams
Guest Experience Manager

Darian Davis
Guest Experience Manager

Ty Ninalowo
Guest Experience Manager

Desiree Owens
Guest Experience Manager

Gregory K. Porter
Training & Development Manager


Chinese (Simplified)